English

Abby Tuttle

Teacher

E: abby.tuttle@dmschools.org

Alyssa McDonald

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: alyssa.mcdonald@dmschools.org

Denine Taylor

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: denine.taylor@dmschools.org

Diane Brummer

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: diane.brummer@dmschools.org

Ian Hubrig

Teacher - English/SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ian.hubrig@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Rost

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jeffrey.rost@dmschools.org

Jennifer Dryden

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jennifer.dryden@dmschools.org

Joseph VanHaecke

Teacher - English and Reading

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joseph.vanhaecke@dmschools.org

Melissa Daniels

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: melissa.daniels@dmschools.org

Nathan Fredericks

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: nathan.fredericks@dmschools.org

Sarah Mieth

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: sarah.mieth@dmschools.org