Fine Arts

Amy Palmer

Art Teacher

E: amy.palmer@dmschools.org

Amy Rost

Theater Arts Director, Teacher

P: 242-7200 | E: amy.rost@dmschools.org

Dwight “DC” Smith

Teacher - Art

P: 515-242-7200 | E: dwight.smith@dmschools.org

Joyce Beyer

Teacher - Orchestra

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joyce.beyer@dmschools.org

Kerry Manus

Teacher - Tech

P: 515-242-7200 | E: kerry.manus@dmschools.org

Robert Starace

Teacher - Band

P: 515-242-7200 | E: robert.starace@dmschools.org

Vanessa Brady

Teacher - Vocal Music

P: 515-242-7200 | E: vanessa.brady@dmschools.org