Math

Alexandra Lifka-Reselman

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: alexandra.lifkareselman@dmschools.org

Brenda Koester

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: brenda.koester@dmschools.org

Cheryl Bjurstrom

Academic Interventionist - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cheryl.bjurstrom@dmschools.org

Chris Bern

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: chris.bern@dmschools.org

Christa Kordik

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christa.kordik@dmschools.org

Deana Smith

Teacher

E: deana.smith@dmschools.org

Jessica Lambert

Teacher - Math - FLEX

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jessica.lambert@dmschools.org

John Kerr

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: john.kerr@dmschools.org

Marsha Richards

Teacher - Math - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: marsha.richards@dmschools.org

Mike Lucht

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: michael.lucht@dmschools.org

Minsook Han

Teacher

E: minsook.han@dmschools.org

Rachel Gemmill Berndt

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: rachel.gemmillberndt@dmschools.org

Samantha Brown

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: samantha.brown@dmschools.org

Theresa Miller

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: theresa.miller@dmschools.org