Science

Cheryl Thompson

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cheryl.thompson@dmschools.org

Gabriel Akura

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7200 | E: gabriel.akura@dmschools.org

Grace Nieters

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: grace.nieters@dmschools.org

Hannah Schmidt

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: hannah.schmidt@dmschools.org

Hayley Pratt

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: hayley.pratt@dmschools.org

Jacob Swift

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jacob.swift@dmschools.org

Jean Schwendau

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jean.schwendau@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Schmitt

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: kaitlyn.schmitt@dmschools.org

Rachel Berndt

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: rachel.berndt@dmschools.org

Shannon Power

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7200 | E: shannon.power@dmschools.org

Teri Olson

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: teri.olson@dmschools.org