Science

Cheryl Thompson

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cheryl.thompson@dmschools.org

Hayley Pratt

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: hayley.pratt@dmschools.org

Jacob Swift

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jacob.swift@dmschools.org

Jean Schwendau

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jean.schwendau@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Schmitt

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: kaitlyn.schmitt@dmschools.org

Lauren Rohach

Teacher

E: lauren.rohach@dmschools.org

Michael Boyd

Teacher

E: michael.boyd@dmschools.org

Rachel Gemmill Berndt

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: rachel.gemmillberndt@dmschools.org

Teri Olson

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: teri.olson@dmschools.org