Directory

Montez Anderson

Campus Monitor

E: montez.anderson@dmschools.org

Gabriel Arroyo

Teacher - Physical Education

P: 515-242-7200 | E: gabriel.arroyo@dmschools.org

Praveen Bannikatti

Academic Interventionist - Social Science Teacher

P: 242-7200 | E: praveen.bannikattii@dmschools.org

Ricardos Baring

Campus Monitor

P: 242-7208 | E: ricardos.baring@dmschools.org

Chris Bern

Teacher - Flex Academy: Math

P: 242-7200 | E: chris.bern@dmschools.org

Rachel Berndt

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: rachel.berndt@dmschools.org

Joyce Beyer

Teacher - Orchestra

P: 242-7200 | E: joyce.beyer@dmschools.org

Cheryl Bjurstrom

Academic Interventionist - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: cheryl.bjurstrom@dmschools.org

Lori Bonnstetter

Academic Interventionist

P: 242-7200 | E: lori.bonnstetter@dmschools.org

Michelle Brackemyer

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: michelle.brackemyer@dmschools.org

Vanessa Brady

Teacher - Vocal Music

P: 242-7200 | E: vanessa.brady@dmschools.org

Diane Brummer

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: diane.brummer@dmschools.org

Teressa "Terri" Buban

Activities Secretary

P: 242-7204 | E: teressa.buban@dmschools.org

Joan Buchanan

Associate

P: 242-7200 | E: joan.buchanan@dmschools.org

Julie Charikov

Counselor

P: 242-8157 | E: julie.charikov@dmschools.org

Lynn Cook

Associate

P: 242-7200 | E: lynn.cook@dmschools.org

Kate Courtney

Results Coach

E: kate.courtney@dmschools.org

Shawn Cross

Health Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: shawn.cross@dmschools.org

Christopher Cyran

Teacher - BD

P: 242-7200 | E: christopher.cyran@dmschools.org

Melissa Daniels

Teacher - English

P: 242-7200 | E: melissa.daniels@dmschools.org

Cassie DeYoung Formaro

Bookkeeper

P: 242-7209 | E: cassie.deyoungformaro@dmschools.org

Jennifer Dryden

Teacher - English

P: 242-7200 | E: jennifer.dryden@dmschools.org

Amanda Dvorak

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: amanda.dvorak@dmschools.org

Patti Evans

Special Ed Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: patti.evans@dmschools.org

Kairsten Fatland

Special Education Consultant

P: 242-7230 | E: kairsten.fatland@dmschools.org

Joshua Franz

Teacher - History

E: joshua.franz@dmschools.org

Nathan Fredericks

Teacher - English

P: 515-242-7200 | E: nathan.fredericks@dmschools.org

Michael Gettler

Teacher - Jr ROTC

P: 242-7200 | E: michael.gettler@dmschools.org

Kirby Gilson

Teacher - Physical Education

P: 242-7200 | E: kirby.gilson@dmschools.org

Benjamin Graeber

Principal

P: 242-7200 | E: benjamin.graeber@dmschools.org

Trent Griggs

Counselor

P: 515-242-8276 | E: trent.griggs@dmschools.org

Aung Han

Tutor

P: 242-7200 | E: aung.tutor@dmschools.org

Michelle Harwood

Behavior Coach

E: michelle.harwood@dmschools.org

Gregory Holland

Teacher - Social Science

P: 242-7200 | E: gregory.holland@dmschools.org

Kayla Hopper

Teacher - Spanish

P: 515-242-7200 | E: kayla.hopper@dmschools.org

Danielle Huntley

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: danielle.huntley@dmschools.org

Kristy Irwin

School Improvement Leader

P: 242-7200 | E: kristy.irwin@dmschools.org

Cory Jenkins

I-JAG Consultant

E: cory.jenkins@dmschools.org

Cody Johnson

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: cody.johnson@dmschools.org

Jonathan Johnson

At-Risk Coordinator

E: jonathan.johnson@dmschools.org

Clara Jones

Case Manager

P: 242-7325 | E: clara.jones@dmschools.org

David Jordal

Teacher - Social Science/ELL Social Science

P: 242-7200 | E: david.jordal@dmschools.org

John Kerr

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: john.kerr@dmschools.org

Lisa Klein

Teacher - Physical Education

P: 242-7200 | E: lisa.klein@dmschools.org

Brenda Koester

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: brenda.koester@dmschools.org

Christa Kordik

Teacher - Math

E: christa.kordik@dmschools.org

Susan Krantman

Teacher - Business Education

P: 242-7200 | E: susan.krantman@dmschools.org

Virginia "Ginny" Kruger

Executive Secretary & Office Manager

P: 242-7297 | E: virginia.kruger@dmschools.org

Terri Kruse

Nurse

P: 242-7203 | E: terri.kruse@dmschools.org

Jessica Lambert

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: jessica.lambert@dmschools.org

Cheyenne Landrith

Teacher - English

P: 242-7200 | E: cheyenne.landrith@dmschools.org

Deborah Larkin

Juvenile Court Officer

P: 242-7241 | E: deborah.larkin@dmschools.org

Alexandra Lifka-Reselman

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: alexandra.lifkareselman@dmschools.org

Michael Lucht

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: michael.lucht@dmschools.org

Adrift Manzano

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

E: adrift.manzano@dmschools.org

Loretta Martzahl

Counselor

P: 515-242-7220 | E: loretta.martzahl@dmschools.org

Jessie Masteller

Academic Interventionist

P: 242-7200 | E: jessie.masteller@dmschools.org

Edward McCulley

Vice Principal

P: 242-7200 | E: edward.mcculley@dmschools.org

Alyssa McDonald

Teacher - English

E: alyssa.mcdonald@dmschools.org

Charles Mercer

Site Coordinator Community in Schools

P: 242-7296 | E: charles.mercer@dmschools.org

Cheryl Modlin

Vice Principal

P: 242-7200 | E: cheryl.modlin@dmschools.org

Alyssa Mortier

Success Case Manager

E: alyssa.mortier@dmschools.org

Joseph Muldoon

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: joseph.muldoon@dmschools.org

Laura Negrete Reinders

Counselor

P: 515-242-7231 | E: laura.negretereinders@dmschools.org

Grace Nieters

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: grace.nieters@dmschools.org

Teri Olson

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: teri.olson@dmschools.org

Justin Pithan

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: justin.pithan@dmschools.org

Shannon Power

Academic Interventionist

P: 242-7200 | E: shannon.power@dmschools.org

Sean Quinlan

Teacher - Jr ROTC

P: 242-7200 | E: sean.quinlan@dmschools.org

Heidi Quinn

Teacher - Flex Academy: Science

P: 242-7200 | E: heidi.quinn@dmschools.org

Tori Rabe

Results Coach

P: 515-242-7200 | E: tori.rabe@dmschools.org

Kayla Ramirez

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: kayla.ramirez@dmschools.org

Dena Randles

Office Clerk

P: 242-7351 | E: dena.randles@dmschools.org

Marsha Richards

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: marsha.richards@dmschools.org

Amalia Riordan

GEAR UP Consultant

P: 515-242-7205 | E: amalia.riordan@dmschools.org

Natasha Rochford Boettger

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: natasha.rochfordboettger@dmschools.org

Heather Rosewall-Sevedge

Teacher - Family Consumer Science

P: 242-7200 | E: heather.rosewallsevedge@dmschools.org

Amy Rost

Theater Arts Director, Teacher - Social Studies

P: 242-7200 | E: amy.rost@dmschools.org

Maria Ruhe

Teacher - Math

P: 242-7200 | E: maria.ruhe@dmschools.org

Chad Ryan

Academic Interventionist

P: 242-8276 | E: chad.ryan@dmschools.org

Hannah Schmidt

Teacher - Science

P: 242-7200 | E: hannah.schmidt@dmschools.org

Jean Schwendau

Teacher - Science

P: 242-7200 | E: jean.schwendau@dmschools.org

Amy Shafer

Teacher - Flex Academy: Social Studies

P: 242-7200 | E: amy.shafer@dmschools.org

Suzanna Sieren

Teacher - English Language Learner

P: 242-7200 | E: suzanna.sieren@dmschools.org

Jason Sims

School Resource Officer

E: jason.sims@dmschools.org

Dawn Smith

Teacher - BD

P: 242-7200 | E: dawn.smith@dmschools.org

Deana Smith

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 242-7200 | E: deana.smith@dmschools.org

Dwight Smith

Teacher - Art

P: 242-7200 | E: dwight.smith@dmschools.org

Renee Soper

Health Associate

E: renee.soper@dmschools.org

Sara Stieler

Teacher - Social Studies

E: sara.stieler@dmschools.org

Deborah Swigert

Teacher - Flex Academy: English

P: 242-7200 | E: deborah.swigert@dmschools.org

Denine Taylor

Teacher - English

P: 242-7200 | E: denine.taylor@dmschools.org

Amy Thieme

Cafe Manager

E: amy.thieme@dmschools.org

Cheryl Thompson

Teacher - Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cheryl.thompson@dmschools.org

Samantha Topps

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: samantha.topps@dmschools.org

Joseph VanHaecke

Teacher - English and Reading

P: 242-7200 | E: joseph.vanhaecke@dmschools.org

Tony Voss

Gifted Talented Consultant

E: anthony.voss@dmschools.org

Aisha White

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7223 | E: aisha.white@dmschools.org

Jenna Willson

Teacher - Reading

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jenna.willson@dmschools.org

Kevin Wisniewski

Behavior Interventionist

P: 242-7243 | E: kevin.wisniewski@dmschools.org

Lori Wolfe

Attendance Clerk

P: 242-7201 | E: lori.wolfe@dmschools.org

Maria Wray

Teacher - Social Studies

P: 515-242-7200 | E: maria.wray@dmschools.org