ELL

Almardi Abdalla

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: almardi.abdalla@dmschools.org

Ami Randazzo

Teacher

E: ami.randazzo@dmschools.org

Danielle Huntley

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: danielle.huntley@dmschools.org

Dave Jordal

Teacher - Social Science/ELL Social Science

P: 515-242-7200 | E: david.jordal@dmschools.org

DeAnna MacDonald

Teacher

E: deanna.macdonald@dmschools.org

Larry Aye

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: larry.aye@dmschools.org

Maria Burleson

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: maria.burleson@dmschools.org

Rina Lopez Solis

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: rina.lopezsolis@dmschools.org

Suzanna Sieren

Teacher - English Language Learner

P: 515-242-7200 | E: suzanna.sieren@dmschools.org