Operations

Anthony Wallace

Opers Pool Cl 3

P: 515-242-7200 | E: anthony.wallace@dmschools.org

Cecil Nichols

Opers Pool Cl 3

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cecil.nichols@dmschools.org

Howard Wood

Opers Eng 1st Assist Cl 8

P: 515-242-7200 | E: howard.wood@dmschools.org

Keo Noeuy

Opers Pool Cl 3

P: 515-242-7200 | E: keo.noeuy@dmschools.org

Loretta Hall

Opers Pool Cl 3

E: loretta.hall@dmschools.org

Noel Wurju

Opers Pool Cl 3

P: 515-242-7200 | E: noel.wurju@dmschools.org

Ron Carpenter

Operations Eng Chief

P: 515-242-7210 | E: ronald.carpenter@dmschools.org

William Castaneda Ulloa

Opers Pool Cl 3

P: 515-242-7200 | E: william.castanedaulloa@dmschools.org