SPED

Ashton Sauls

Special Ed Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ashton.sauls@dmschools.org

Brenda Koester

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: brenda.koester@dmschools.org

Chris Cyran

Teacher - MD - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christopher.cyran@dmschools.org

Christa Kordik

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christa.kordik@dmschools.org

Cody Johnson

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cody.johnson@dmschools.org

Dawn Smith

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: dawn.smith@dmschools.org

Diane Brummer

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: diane.brummer@dmschools.org

Erin Van Dorin

Special Education - Work Experience Coordinator

P: 515-242-7200 | E: erin.vandorin@dmschools.org

Grace Nieters

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: grace.nieters@dmschools.org

Greg Holland

Teacher - Social Studies

P: 515-242-7200 | E: gregory.holland@dmschools.org

Ian Hubrig

Teacher - English/SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ian.hubrig@dmschools.org

Jenna Willson

Teacher - Reading - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jenna.willson@dmschools.org

Joan Buchanan

Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joan.buchanan@dmschools.org

Joseph Muldoon

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joseph.muldoon@dmschools.org

Kairsten Fatland

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-7230 | E: kairsten.fatland@dmschools.org

Kevin Wisniewski

Behavior Interventionist

P: 515-242-7243 | E: kevin.wisniewski@dmschools.org

Leigh Stamer

Teacher - Power Literacy

P: 515-242-7200 | E: leigh.stamer@dmschools.org

Linda Hebron

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: linda.hebron@dmschools.org

Marsha Richards

Teacher - Math - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: marsha.richards@dmschools.org

Sarai Tillinghast

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: sarai.tillinghast@dmschools.org