SPED

Brenda Koester

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: brenda.koester@dmschools.org

Chris Cyran

Teacher - MD - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christopher.cyran@dmschools.org

Christa Kordik

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christa.kordik@dmschools.org

Cody Johnson

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cody.johnson@dmschools.org

Dawn Smith

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: dawn.smith@dmschools.org

Diane Brummer

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: diane.brummer@dmschools.org

Grace Nieters

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: grace.nieters@dmschools.org

Greg Holland

Teacher - Social Studies

P: 515-242-7200 | E: gregory.holland@dmschools.org

Jenna Willson

Teacher - Reading - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jenna.willson@dmschools.org

Joseph Muldoon

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joseph.muldoon@dmschools.org

Justin Pithan

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: justin.pithan@dmschools.org

Kairsten Fatland

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-7230 | E: kairsten.fatland@dmschools.org

Kevin Wisniewski

Behavior Interventionist

P: 515-242-7243 | E: kevin.wisniewski@dmschools.org