SPED

Amy Garcia

SPED Associate

E: amy.garcia@dmschools.org

Ashton Sauls

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ashton.sauls@dmschools.org

Brenda Koester

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: brenda.koester@dmschools.org

Brent Stemsrud

Teacher

E: brent.stemsrud@dmschools.org

Caitlin Huffman

Teacher

E: caitlin.huffman@dmschools.org

Chris Cyran

Teacher - MD - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christopher.cyran@dmschools.org

Christa Kordik

Teacher - Math

P: 515-242-7200 | E: christa.kordik@dmschools.org

Cody Johnson

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: cody.johnson@dmschools.org

Dawn Smith

Teacher - BD

P: 515-242-7200 | E: dawn.smith@dmschools.org

Deana Smith

Teacher

E: deana.smith@dmschools.org

Diane Brummer

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: diane.brummer@dmschools.org

Garrison Copeland

SPED Associate

E: weldon.copeland@dmschools.org

Ian Hubrig

Teacher - English/SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ian.hubrig@dmschools.org

Jenna Willson

Teacher - Reading - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jenna.willson@dmschools.org

Joseph Muldoon

Teacher - Multicategorical

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joseph.muldoon@dmschools.org

Kelli Carter

Teacher

E: kelli.carter@dmschools.org

Kevin Wisniewski

Behavior Interventionist

P: 515-242-7243 | E: kevin.wisniewski@dmschools.org

Leigh Stamer

Teacher - Power Literacy

P: 515-242-7200 | E: leigh.stamer@dmschools.org

Lisa Robinson

SPED Associate

E: lisa.robinson@dmschools.org

Lynn Cook

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: lynn.cook@dmschools.org

Marsha Richards

Teacher - Math - SPED

P: 515-242-7200 | E: marsha.richards@dmschools.org

Paula Rochon

SPED Associate

E: paula.rochon@dmschools.org

Sarah Paul

Special Education Consultant

E: sarah.paul@dmschools.org

Troy Skinner

SPED Associate

E: troy.skinner@dmschools.org