Support Staff

Aisha White

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7232 | E: aisha.white@dmschools.org

Alesia Harris

Attendance Clerk

E: alesia.harris@dmschools.org

Almardi Abdalla

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: almardi.abdalla@dmschools.org

Alyssa Mortier

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-8156 | E: alyssa.mortier@dmschools.org

Amalia Riordan

GEAR UP Consultant

P: 515-242-7205 | E: amalia.riordan@dmschools.org

Amanda Dvorak

Instructional Coach

P: 242-7200 | E: amanda.dvorak@dmschools.org

Amy Garcia

SPED Associate

E: amy.garcia@dmschools.org

Anthony Voss

Gifted Talented Consultant

P: 515-242-7727 | E: anthony.voss@dmschools.org

Ashton Sauls

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ashton.sauls@dmschools.org

Caitlin Huffman

Teacher

E: caitlin.huffman@dmschools.org

Cassie DeYoung Formaro

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7209 | E: cassie.deyoungformaro@dmschools.org

Chad Ryan

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7395 | E: chad.ryan@dmschools.org

Cory Jenkins

I-JAG Consultant

P: 515-242-8190 | E: cory.jenkins@dmschools.org

Deb Larkin

Juvenile Court Officer

P: 515-242-7221 | E: deborah.larkin@dmschools.org

Erin Hemesath

Case Manager

P: 515-242-7325 | E: erin.hemesath@dmschools.org

Falecia Mtayari

Student Support Coordinator

P: 515-242-7218 | E: falecia.mtayari@dmschools.org

Garrison Copeland

SPED Associate

E: weldon.copeland@dmschools.org

Ginny Kruger

Executive Secretary & Office Manager

P: 515-242-7297 | E: virginia.kruger@dmschools.org

Hailey Risius

Health Associate

E: hailey.risius@dmschools.org

Hannah Schmidt

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-7200 | E: hannah.schmidt@dmschools.org

Heather Isaacson

I Have A Dream Foundation

E: heather.isaacson@dmschools.org

Jessie Masteller

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jessie.masteller@dmschools.org

Larry Aye

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: larry.aye@dmschools.org

Lee Johnson

Registrar

P: 515-242-7208 | E: lee.johnson@dmschools.org

Lisa Robinson

SPED Associate

E: lisa.robinson@dmschools.org

Lynn Cook

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: lynn.cook@dmschools.org

Maria Burleson

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: maria.burleson@dmschools.org

Mary Barton

American Sign Language Interpreter

E: mary.barton@dmschools.org

Montez Anderson

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7200 | E: montez.anderson@dmschools.org

Noi Killswat

Administrative Secretary

E: noi.killswat@dmschools.org

Officer Jason Sims

School Resource Officer

P: 515-242-7224 | E: jason.sims@dmschools.org

Paula Rochon

SPED Associate

E: paula.rochon@dmschools.org

Renee Soper

Health Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: renee.soper@dmschools.org

Ric Baring

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7200 | E: ricardos.baring@dmschools.org

Rina Lopez Solis

Bilingual Family Liaison

E: rina.lopezsolis@dmschools.org

Sarah Paul

Special Education Consultant

E: sarah.paul@dmschools.org

Shawn Flanagan

At Risk Coordinator/ Football Coach

P: 515-272-7219 | E: shawn.flanagan@dmschools.org

Tia Wilson

Instructional Coach

E: tia.wilson@dmschools.org

Timothy Johnson

Communities School Coordinator

E: timothy.johnson@dmschools.org

Troy Skinner

SPED Associate

E: troy.skinner@dmschools.org