Support Staff

Adrift Manzano

Administrative Secretary

P: 515-242-7200 | E: adrift.manzano@dmschools.org

Aisha White

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7223 | E: aisha.white@dmschools.org

Alyssa Mortier

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-8156 | E: alyssa.mortier@dmschools.org

Amalia Riordan

GEAR UP Consultant

P: 515-242-7205 | E: amalia.riordan@dmschools.org

Anthony Voss

Gifted Talented Consultant

P: 515-242-7200 | E: anthony.voss@dmschools.org

Cassie DeYoung Formaro

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7209 | E: cassie.deyoungformaro@dmschools.org

Chad Ryan

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7395 | E: chad.ryan@dmschools.org

Charles Mercer IV

Site Coordinator Community in Schools

P: 515-242-7296 | E: charles.mercer@dmschools.org

Cory Jenkins

I-JAG Consultant

P: 515-242-8190 | E: cory.jenkins@dmschools.org

Deb Larkin

Juvenile Court Officer

P: 515-242-7221 | E: deborah.larkin@dmschools.org

Ginny Kruger

Executive Secretary & Office Manager

P: 515-242-7297 | E: virginia.kruger@dmschools.org

Jessie Masteller

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7200 | E: jessie.masteller@dmschools.org

Joan Buchanan

Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: joan.buchanan@dmschools.org

Kate Courtney

Results Coach

P: 515-242-8259 | E: kate.courtney@dmschools.org

Lori Bonnstetter

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7200 | E: lori.bonnstetter@dmschools.org

Lori Wolfe

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-7201 | E: lori.wolfe@dmschools.org

Lynn Cook

Associate

P: 515-242-7200 | E: lynn.cook@dmschools.org